Youth Parliament Representatives

Congratulations to our two ‘Youth Parliament’ representatives,’ voted by their peers.

They’ve just had their very first meeting with the representatives from the other 13 schools and Sarah Bennet the IFTL CEO.

If you see Maya or Jathin please do ask them about their new roles and responsibilities!